top of page

Rumson Recreation Commision

The Recreation Commission will hold meetings on the Third Wednesday of each month. 

All Recreation Commission meetings will be held at 7:00 p.m.
Borough Hall, Charles S. Callman Hall Courtroom
80 East River Road, Rumson, NJ

Info on Joining The Rumson Rec Commission

Rumson Recreation Commission Membership

Charlie Hoffmann, Director of Recreation


Commission Chairman:

Kerry Chandler (2023)

Commission Members:

Kerry Chandler (2027)
Michael Roberto (2024)

Dorothy Whitehouse (2023) 

Adam Cavise (2025)

Jon Levine (2023)

Irene Hall (2027)

Kelly Walz (2027)

Council Liaison

John J. Conklin III (2023)


Summer Program Director

Zachary Wilson

bottom of page